Greenville Public Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Past events

Greenville Public Library
  • 2018-04-12T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-04-12T17:00:00-05:00
April 12 Thursday

Apr 12, 2018 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Lower level of the library
  • 2018-03-08T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2018-03-08T17:00:00-06:00
March 8 Thursday

Mar 08, 2018 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Lower level of the library
  • 2018-02-08T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2018-02-08T17:00:00-06:00
February 8 Thursday

Feb 08, 2018 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Lower level of the library
  • 2018-01-11T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2018-01-11T17:00:00-06:00
January 11 Thursday

Jan 11, 2018 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Lower level of the library
  • 2017-12-14T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-12-14T17:00:00-06:00
December 14 Thursday

Dec 14, 2017 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Lower level of the library
  • 2017-11-09T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-09T17:00:00-06:00
November 9 Thursday

Nov 09, 2017 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Lower level of the library
  • 2017-10-12T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-10-12T17:00:00-05:00
October 12 Thursday

Oct 12, 2017 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Lower level of the library
  • 2017-09-14T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-09-14T17:00:00-05:00
September 14 Thursday

Sep 14, 2017 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Lower level of the library
  • 2017-09-02T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-09-02T11:00:00-05:00
September 2 Saturday

Sep 02, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Lower level of the library

Story time for children

  • 2017-08-05T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-08-05T11:00:00-05:00
August 5 Saturday

Aug 05, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Lower level of the library

Story time for children