Skip to main content
Greenville Public Library

Future events

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.
  • 2022-07-14T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-07-14T17:00:00-05:00
July 14 Thursday

Jul 14, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.

  • 2022-08-11T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-11T17:00:00-05:00
August 11 Thursday

Aug 11, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.

  • 2022-09-08T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-08T17:00:00-05:00
September 8 Thursday

Sep 08, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.

  • 2022-10-13T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-10-13T17:00:00-05:00
October 13 Thursday

Oct 13, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.

  • 2022-11-10T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-11-10T17:00:00-06:00
November 10 Thursday

Nov 10, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.

  • 2022-12-08T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-12-08T17:00:00-06:00
December 8 Thursday

Dec 08, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.

  • 2023-01-12T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-01-12T17:00:00-06:00
January 12 Thursday

Jan 12, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.

  • 2023-02-09T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-02-09T17:00:00-06:00
February 9 Thursday

Feb 09, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.

  • 2023-03-09T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-03-09T17:00:00-06:00
March 9 Thursday

Mar 09, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.

  • 2023-04-13T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-04-13T17:00:00-05:00
April 13 Thursday

Apr 13, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Board meets every second Thursday of the month.