Skip to main content
Greenville Public Library

Future events

  • 2024-04-04T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-27T12:00:00-05:00
April 4 Thursday

Apr 04, 2024 03:00 PM to Apr 27, 2024 12:00 PM

We are hosting a poetry contest for children. Look in announcements for more information.

  • 2024-04-17T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-17T23:59:59-05:00
April 17 Wednesday

Apr 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM

Visit the "Story Time Program" tab for more information.

  • 2024-04-18T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-18T23:59:59-05:00
April 18 Thursday

Apr 18, 2024

Check out material today and receive a bag of animal crackers, while supplies last.

  • 2024-04-24T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-24T23:59:59-05:00
April 24 Wednesday

Apr 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM

Visit the "Story Time Program" tab for more information.

  • 2024-05-01T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-01T23:59:59-05:00
May 1 Wednesday

May 01, 2024 from 10:00 AM

Visit the "Story Time Program" tab for more information.

  • 2024-05-04T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-04T23:59:59-05:00
May 4 Saturday

May 04, 2024 from 10:30 AM

Join Ms. Shannon for story time.

  • 2024-05-07T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-07T23:59:59-05:00
May 7 Tuesday

May 07, 2024 from 07:00 PM

Illinois Libraries Present: The Many Lives of Kal Penn, a virtual event.

  • 2024-05-08T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-08T23:59:59-05:00
May 8 Wednesday

May 08, 2024 from 10:00 AM

Visit the "Story Time Program" tab for more information.

  • 2024-05-15T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-15T23:59:59-05:00
May 15 Wednesday

May 15, 2024 from 10:00 AM

Visit the "Story Time Program" tab for more information.

  • 2024-06-01T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2024-06-01T23:59:59-05:00
June 1 Saturday

Jun 01, 2024 from 10:30 AM

Join Ms. Shannon for story time.