Skip to main content
Greenville Public Library

Future events

Greenville Public Library
  • 2021-08-03T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-03T23:59:59-05:00
August 3 Tuesday

Aug 03, 2021

Check out material today and enter your name in a drawing to win one of three watermelons donated by Wayne's Market.

  • 2021-08-09T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-09T23:59:59-05:00
August 9 Monday

Aug 09, 2021

Visit the library's Facebook page and answer the question of the day. All Greenville area residents who answer will be entered in a drawing to win a free digital movie download.

  • 2021-08-12T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-12T17:00:00-05:00
August 12 Thursday

Aug 12, 2021 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • 2021-08-13T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-13T23:59:59-05:00
August 13 Friday

Aug 13, 2021

If you are a leftie and check out material, we have a special pencil for you. All other patrons who check out material may choose a regular pencil.

  • 2021-09-09T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-09-09T17:00:00-05:00
September 9 Thursday

Sep 09, 2021 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • 2021-10-14T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-10-14T17:00:00-05:00
October 14 Thursday

Oct 14, 2021 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • 2021-11-09T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-11-09T17:00:00-06:00
November 9 Tuesday

Nov 09, 2021 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • 2021-12-09T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-09T17:00:00-06:00
December 9 Thursday

Dec 09, 2021 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • 2022-01-13T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-01-13T17:00:00-06:00
January 13 Thursday

Jan 13, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • 2022-02-10T16:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-02-10T17:00:00-06:00
February 10 Thursday

Feb 10, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM